The PTO would like to welcome you to the new 2021- 2022 School Year! This year your board members are Katrina Purnell as President, Mirjam Kothari as Vice President, RoseMarie Lee as Treasurer, Ashley Blankenship as your VP of Communications, and Jacqueline Materna as your Secretary.

Click here to learn more about all your PTO board members. We are excited for a great year!