The PTO would like to welcome you to the new 2020 – 2021 School Year! This year your board members are Katrina Purnell as President, Mirjam Kothari as Vice President, RoseMarie Lee as Treasurer, Amy Pernick as your VP of Communications, Jacqueline Materna as your Secretary. The PTO would also like to welcome Carrie Getchell as your new Non-Executive PTO Teacher Liaison!

Click here to learn more about all your PTO board members. We are excited for a great year!